Welcome to
High Performance Reconfigurable Computing System Engineering Group
Dr Noor Mahammad Sk - Students
Summary       FDP       About Me       Teaching      Research       Publications       Projects      Products      Students      Contribution      Outreach       Resources       @hprcse       

    PhD Scholars:

    1. Mohamed Asan Basiri M (COE12D001), "High Performance VLSI Architectures for Discrete Transformations", 2012-2016.

    2. S Veeramani (COE13D001), "Novel High Speed IP Lookup Techniques", 2013-2019.

    3. M Shanmugakumar (COE13D004), "On the Development of Novel High Performance Packet Classification Architectures", 2013-2019.

    4. Vegesna S. M. Srinivasa Varma (COE16D001), "Energy Efficient and High Throughput Multimatch Packet Classification Architectures for NIDS", Jan 2016- Aug2021.

    5. On-Going

    6. Skandha Deepsita Sarvepalli (EDM17D001), Energy Efficient Arithmetic Circuits for Error Tolerant Multimedia Appliacations, Jan 2017 - Till date.

    7. Dhayalakumar M (EDM17D002), Efficient Packet Classification Architecture using SRAM/DRAM Memories, Jan 2017 - Till date.

    8. Sameera Shaik (COE18D002), Energy Efficient and High Throughput Pattern Matching Architectures for Network Intrusion Detection Systems, Jan 2018 - Till date.

    9. Syed Zubair Ahmed Hussainy (COE20D003), In-Memory Computing for Data Intenssive Applications, Jan 2020 - Till date.

    10. Deepanjali S (CS21D0001), Fault Tolerant Control Path for FPGAs, Jan 2021- Till date.

    11. S Raghavendra Kumar (CS21D002), Fault-Tolerant Data Paths for FPGAs, Jan 2021 - Till Date.

    M. Tech., Students:

    1. Chakshu Pahwa (EDS14M001), High Performance Discrete Hadamard Transform for Image Processing on FPGA, 2015-2016.
    2. Deepak Ranjan Padhi (EDS14M002), A High Performance Inter Prediction Hardware Design for HEVC, 2015-2016.
    3. DhayalaKumar M (EDS14M004), High Performance Reconfigurable Firewall on FPGA, 2015-2016.
    4. Pravesh Singh Kushwah (EDS14M010), Smart Water Grid System, 2015-2016.
    5. Sunakar Prusty (EDS14M013), Automatic Speech Recognition System, 2015-2016.
    6. Hendry Newman J (CDS14M003), OFDM Modem Design for Power Line Communication System in Smart Energy Meters, 2015-2016.
    7. S Dinesh Kumar (EDS13M012), Design of an Ultra Low Power Ternary Content Addressable Memory using Reversible Circuits, 2014-2015.
    8. Vegesna S M Srinivasa Verma (EDS13M017),An Intelligent and Power Efficient Packet Classification Architecture for Scalable High Throughput Firewalls, 2014-2015.
    9. hashank Namdeo (CDS13M012), Receiver Data Path Design for Reconfigurable Baseband Processor, 2014-2015.
    10. Addanki Sai Charan (EDS13M003), Rescue System for Fisherman, 2014-2015.
    11. Dominic Antony (CDS13M002), Reconfigurable Channel Coding For A Baseband Processor, 2014-2015.
    12. C Phalguna (CDS13M001), Redundant Cache Memory as a Countermeasure for Cache Side Channel Attacks, 2014-2015.
    13. Harshit Srivastava (CDS12M001), Reconfigurable Baseband Processor, 2013-2014.
    14. Sagarika Mohanty (CDS12M007), Inteleaver Design for Multimode Communication, 2013-2014.
    15. Kanniyappan C (CDS12M002), High Performance Packet Dropping Algorithm, 2013-2014.
    16. Samaresh Chandra Nayak (EDS12M006), An Efficient VLSI Architecture of Discrete Wavelet Transform by using Quarter Precision Technique, 2013-2014.
    17. K Shravan Kumar (EDS11M005), Design of Low Cost Universal Electronic Test Equipment, 2012-2013.
    18. Praveen Kumar (EDS11M006), Software Defined Radio, 2012-2013.
    19. Shanmuga Kumar M (EDS11M008), High Performance Arithmetic Circuit Design Based on CORDIC Algorithm, 2012-2013.
    20. Sumitha. P.K (eds10m009), Embedded Data Acquisition and Controller Design for Corrosion Control, 2011-2012.
    21. Rahul Gupta (eds10m007), Development of Firmware for Lighting Characteristic Using MSP430 Microcontroller, 2011-2012.
    22. Venkateshwarlu Varala (eds10m012), Hardware Design for Optical Characterization and Testing Laboratory, 2011-2012.
    23. Venkata Chalapathi. T (eds10m011), Economical Implementation of GMSK Modulation Scheme on FPGA, 2011-2012.

    B. Tech., Students:

    1. Gantasala Sai Hemanth (COE12B005, A Novel Secure Virtualization Architecture, 2015-2016.
    2. Guddeti Venkat Shiva (COE12B006), Interframe Prediction of HEVC, 2015-2016.
    3. Komaragiri Gowthami (COE12B011), Implementation of Kinetic Artwork using Embedded Systems, 2015-2016.
    4. Ponnekanti Praneeth (COE12B022), Automatic Seizer Detection System, 2015-2016.
    5. Shubham Kumar Singh (COE12B027), Controller Placement Problem and Load Balancing in Software-Defined Networks, 2015-2016.
    6. Avinash Raj (COE12B029), Kinetic Artwork using LEDs, 2015-2016.
    7. D Shashidhar (EDM12B027), Implementation of Audio CODEC, 2015-2016.
    8. Dasari Robertkiran (COE11B008), Smart Car Parking System, 2014-2015.
    9. Kamlesh Choudhary (COE11B013), Smart Home Access System, 2014-2015.
    10. Battinoju Sai Kumar (COE11B005), Analysis and Applications of SCAN-PUF, 2014-2015.
    11. Shashwat Shivam (COE11B022), Smart Toll Collection System, 2014-2015.
    12. Lakavath Ram Naik (COE11B017), Smart Production Line System, 2014-2015.
    13. Ashish (COE11B003), Smart Water Grid for Campus, 2014-2015.
    14. V Pavan Kumar (COE10B011), Performance Estimation of Openflow Networks, 2013-2014.
    15. Suresh Naik (COE10B017), Hardware Implementation of Virtually Isolated FIFO Queueing, 2013-2014.
    16. Noone Sowmya (COE10B010), Network Functions Virtualization: DNS Services, 2013-2014.
    17. Mannava Spandan (COE10B016), Hardware Implementation of RC4 Algorithm, 2013-2014.
    18. Raghavendra Tripuraneni (COE10B018), Efficient Multi Deployment and Multi Snapshotting on Clouds, 2013-2014.
    19. Niveditha R (COE09B015), Development of Test Vector Generation and Analysis Tool for Combinational Circuits, 2012-2013.
    20. Suganth Krishna S (COE09B017), Parallelization of Simulated Annealing Algorithm for FPGA Placement, 2012-2013.
    21. Sanjeev Kumar (COE09B016), Automatic Test Bench Generator, 2012-2013.
    22. J Vasavi Krishna (EDM09B005), Developing a Website for Secure Streaming of Legal Media Content, 2012-2013.
    23. T Sai Ram Sudheer (EDM09B017), Developing a Website for Secure Streaming of Legal Media Content, 2012-2013.
    24. Peram Sudheer S (dm08b037), 32-bit CMOS Ripple Carry Adders for Energy Efficient Arithmetic Applications, 2011-2012.
    25. Y Bhanu Kishore (dm08b055), Mitigation of Soft Errors in Processors Data Paths, 2011-2012.
    26. Boda Rajesh Naik (dm08b010), A Clock Gated Flip-Flop for Low Power Applications, 2011-2012.

    Project Staff:

    1. M Dhayalakumar, SMDP-C2SD.
    2. S Skanda Deepsita, SMDP-C2SD.
    3. V Latha, SMDP-C2SD.
    4. M Keerthana, SMDP-C2SD.
    5. C M Vinod Kumar, SMDP-C2SD.
    6. Vegesna S. M. Srinivasa Varma, Meity, GoI
Thank You for Visiting My Webpage!!