High Performance Reconfigurable Computing System Engineering Group
About Me       Teaching      Research       Publications       Projects      Products      Students      Contribution      Resources       @hprcse       

    Current M.Des/M.Tech Students

    Graduated M.Des/M.Tech Students

    1. Chakshu Pahwa (EDS14M001), "High Performance Discrete Hadamard Transform for Image Processing on FPGA", 2015-2016.
    2. Deepak Ranjan Padhi (EDS14M002), "A High Performance Inter Prediction Hardware Design for HEVC", 2015-2016.
    3. DhayalaKumar M (EDS14M004), "High Performance Reconfigurable Firewall on FPGA", 2015-2016.
    4. Pravesh Singh Kushwah (EDS14M010), "Smart Water Grid System", 2015-2016.
    5. Sunakar Prusty (EDS14M013), "Automatic Speech Recognition System", 2015-2016.
    6. Hendry Newman J (CDS14M003), "OFDM Modem Design for Power Line Communication System in Smart Energy Meters", 2015-2016.
    7. S Dinesh Kumar (EDS13M012), "Design of an Ultra Low Power Ternary Content Addressable Memory using Reversible Circuits", 2014-2015.
    8. Vegesna S M Srinivasa Verma (EDS13M017),"An Intelligent and Power Efficient Packet Classification Architecture for Scalable High Throughput Firewalls", 2014-2015.
    9. Shashank Namdeo (CDS13M012), "Receiver Data Path Design for Reconfigurable Baseband Processor", 2014-2015.
    10. Addanki Sai Charan (EDS13M003), "Rescue System for Fisherman", 2014-2015.
    11. Dominic Antony (CDS13M002), "Reconfigurable Channel Coding For A Baseband Processor", 2014-2015.
    12. C Phalguna (CDS13M001), "Redundant Cache Memory as a Countermeasure for Cache Side Channel Attacks", 2014-2015.
    13. Harshit Srivastava (CDS12M001), "Reconfigurable Baseband Processor", 2013-2014.
    14. Sagarika Mohanty (CDS12M007), "Inteleaver Design for Multimode Communication", 2013-2014.
    15. Kanniyappan C (CDS12M002), "High Performance Packet Dropping Algorithm", 2013-2014.
    16. Samaresh Chandra Nayak (EDS12M006), "An Efficient VLSI Architecture of Discrete Wavelet Transform by using Quarter Precision Technique", 2013-2014
    17. K Shravan Kumar (EDS11M005), "Design of Low Cost Universal Electronic Test Equipment", 2012-2013.
    18. Praveen Kumar (EDS11M006), "Software Defined Radio", 2012-2013.
    19. Shanmuga Kumar M (EDS11M008), "High Performance Arithmetic Circuit Design Based on CORDIC Algorithm", 2012-2013.
    20. Sumitha. P.K (EDS10M009), "Embedded Data Acquisition and Controller Design for Corrosion Control", 2011-2012.
    21. Rahul Gupta (EDS10M007), "Development of Firmware for Lighting Characteristic Using MSP430 Microcontroller", 2011-2012.
    22. Venkateshwarlu Varala (EDS10M012), "Hardware Design for Optical Characterization and Testing Laboratory", 2011-2012.
    23. Venkata Chalapathi. T (EDS10M011), "Economical Implementation of GMSK Modulation Scheme on FPGA", 2011-2012.
Thank You!!